Kontaktpersoner

Bestyrelsen

Formand
Jan H Lynge
Jan H Lynge
+4527236457
jan@jll.dk
Kasserer
Kell Eriksen
Kell Eriksen
+4522706991
kell.eriksen@nordea.com
Kommunikation og hjemmeside
Mogens Pedersen
Mogens Pedersen
+4560194743
mogensp68@gmail.com
Voksenmotion
Gitte Seiler
Gitte Seiler
+4522328100
gitte@fam-seiler.dk
Formand for idrætsudvalget
Martin Søndergaard
Martin Søndergaard
+4520732093
m.soendergaard@tdcadsl.dk
Bygninger
Jan Schjønberg Pedersen
Jan Schjønberg Pedersen
+4525328459
jeja93@gmail.com
60+ samt bådpladser
Peter Sejr Nielsen
Peter Sejr Nielsen
+4553546828
petersejr@gmail.com

Trænere

Børn og unge
Emma Ljungholm
Emma Ljungholm
+4529333443
emmaljungholm@hotmail.se
Børn og unge
Martin Søndergaard
Martin Søndergaard
+4520732093
m.soendergaard@tdcadsl.dk
Voksenmotion og begyndere
Gitte Seiler
Gitte Seiler
+4522328100
gitte@fam-seiler.dk
Voksenmotion og begyndere
Jeanette Bruun
Jeanette Bruun
+4520235409
jeanette@mikaja.dk
Voksenmotion og begyndere
Lasse A. Johansen
Lasse A. Johansen
+4571743366
info@aaquist-el.dk
Voksenmotion og begyndere
Finn Jeppesen
Finn Jeppesen
+4528787480
finn-jeppesen@mail.dk
Grethe Grønnegård Møller
Grethe Grønnegård Møller
+4522124465
grethe@smorum.family-moeller.net
Svend Berg
Svend Berg
+4522620933
svend48@me.com

Ansvarlig for kanopladser

Peter Sejr Nielsen
Peter Sejr Nielsen
+4553546828
petersejr@gmail.com

Medlemsregistrering

Pernille Berg
Pernille Berg
+4530132164
p.erdberg@gmail.com

Fondsansøgningsudvalg

Tom J. Andersen
Tom J. Andersen
+4526804869
post@tomjandersen.dk

Regattastyregruppe

Jacob Jersild
Jacob Jersild
+4523255203
jersild@mail.tele.dk
Jan Rodtwitt-Nielsen
Jan Rodtwitt-Nielsen
+4551308295
rodtwitt@mail.tele.dk
Lise-Lotte Rodtwitt-Nielsen
Lise-Lotte Rodtwitt-Nielsen
+4521482683
rodtwitt@mail.tele.dk
Konto nr.: